ATTENTION

Thank you for your interest in Vitt & Associates. We want you to know that sending information to us by e-mail and/or through the internet does not create an attorney-client relationship. Formation of an attorney-client relationship—and a duty on our part to keep information confidential—can occur only after we check for any possible conflicts of interest and we reach an agreement with you on the scope and terms of the representation. Until such time, you should limit your communication to the minimum information necessary to allow us to contact you. If you don't become a client, Vitt & Associates will not be precluded from representing another client adverse to you in the future, even if you send us material you consider confidential and sensitive and even in a matter where the information you transmit to the firm could be used against you.

By clicking ‘EMAIL’ you understand and agree to these terms.

Photograph of Geoffrey J. Vitt Geoffrey J. Vitt
802-649-5700 X 103
gvitt@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
 
Photograph of Sarah J. Merlo Sarah J. Merlo
Associate
802-649-5700 X 108
smerlo@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
Photograph of Phillipa Gage Lilienthal Phillipa Gage Lilienthal
Of Counsel
802-649-5700 X 109
plilienthal@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
Photograph of Douglas S. Moore Douglas S. Moore
Of Counsel
802-649-5700 X 102
dmoore@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
Photograph of Sarah Nunan Sarah Nunan
Paralegal
802-649-5700 X 107
snunan@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
Photograph of Julia Korkus Julia Korkus
Paralegal
802-649-5700 X 113
jkorkus@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
Photograph of Elizabeth A.M. Bower Elizabeth A.M. Bower
Paralegal
802-649-5700 X 101
ebower@vittandassociates.com
Download vCard
Photograph of Kate Cruickshank Kate Cruickshank
In Memoriam

She Walks in Beauty

She walks in beauty, like the night
Of cloudless climes and starry skies;
And all that’s best of dark and bright
Meet in her aspect and her eyes;
Thus mellowed to that tender light
Which heaven to gaudy day denies.

One shade the more, one ray the less,
Had half impaired the nameless grace
Which waves in every raven tress,
Or softly lightens o’er her face;
Where thoughts serenely sweet express,
How pure, how dear their dwelling-place.

And on that cheek, and o’er that brow,
So soft, so calm, yet eloquent,
The smiles that win, the tints that glow,
But tell of days in goodness spent,
A mind at peace with all below,
A heart whose love is innocent!

Lord Byron